Dionysus To Hell with Stress

We of Dionysus want to live Life

But stress can stab into our good times like a Knife

 

Stress is the killer of good Times

Fuck stress, it never Rhymes

 

Stress come after me in you Dare

I’ll leave you in a busy intersection with just your Underwear

 

Your Place

Is not in my Face

 

I want to kick it Out

Scream and Shout

 

Have fun and focus on the Positive

Grab everything that this life can Give

 

Life always tries to Hammer at You

Ruminate on all the difficult things you must Do

 

Screw that Noise

We are not stress’s Toys

 

I am here have Fun

And I will not stop till that is Done

Dionysus to hell with stress big

Learn more about Heroes that follow Dionysus here

Leave a Reply

