Dionysus Patience

Being forced to Wait

Can start to Grate

.

.

Wasting my time is like stealing my Life

You might as well come at me with a Knife

.

It is my life so do not pick away at It

Or you will end up on my list which begins with the word Shit

.

In the end all we have is our Time

Those who steal any of this are Slime

.

.

We all need to have times of work and Toil

It is the rest of my existence I do not wish to Spoil

.

For there are never enough minutes in the Day

To mold my life amidst the Sway

.

There is also downtime Too

Something all of us should Do

.

.

Dionysus help keep my life Free

And let accomplishment and good times flow over Me

.

As I look Back

I will make sure time is not something I Lack

.

.

Grab some heroes of Dionysus Right here

.

Leave a comment